Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: J.R. Arey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

J.R. Arey

5 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patricia Kimmons

Patricia Kimmons

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"J.R. has helped our family so much with our auto, home, and life insurance! Arey State Farm Agency has really great, low rates! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ross Kimmons

Ross Kimmons

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and straight forward!"
Profile photo of Gina Kimmons

Gina Kimmons

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"J.R.’s State Farm Agency helped me save a lot of money on my auto and home insurance! They also helped my protect my family’s financial future with life insurance! They did an amazing job."
Profile photo of Michael Hough

Michael Hough

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and prompt with any questions I have. Great agent"
Profile photo of LaTasha Richard

LaTasha Richard

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of mark elliott

mark elliott

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis help me change from Allstate to State Farm’s. She answered all my questions quickly, It didn’t take no time to get my new policies active. She made sure I understood all the aspects of my new police. She was a delight to work with."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Evans

Jeffrey Evans

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy was very kind and informative. She exceeded my expectations."
Profile photo of Judy Hudson

Judy Hudson

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"J.R. Arey and his staff have been great to work with no matter what our insurance needs are. They are fast and efficient and service is always with a smile! If you are looking for a great Agent and office to work with please give them a call!"
Profile photo of Kay May

Kay May

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"J.R. is awesome and has a great staff!"
Profile photo of Crystobal Garza

Crystobal Garza

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me with my policy and saved me money! Would recommend"
Profile photo of Carolina Carion

Carolina Carion

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me save money!"
Profile photo of Orlando Lemos

Orlando Lemos

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and willing to work with you in many ways!"
Profile photo of Doug Steven

Doug Steven

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"New to the area and was able to get all my insurance needs (life, home, auto) handled efficiently."
Profile photo of Marjie Jones

Marjie Jones

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Townsend

Jennifer Townsend

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"A caring and professional agent who goes above and beyond for his clients! I've never met a better agent! So glad I chose this agency and switched to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Josh Randall

Josh Randall

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really great an knowledgeable Agent and team. They are always there to help! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Danyal Schultze

Danyal Schultze

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"J.R. is friendly, knowledgeable, and available - all the things I want in an agent. He's one of the most genuine and helpful guys I know. I highly recommend him for all your insurance and financial services needs!"